Rating 5 (37)

Cape Seascape


Bedroom
 4  bedrooms
Bathroom
 3  baths
Guests
 12  guests
Pets Allowed  Pets Allowed 
Beach Umbrella  Beachfront 
Pets Allowed  Saturday Check-In

  • Location: Cape San Blas | South Cape
  • View: Beachfront

Description Description
Walk onto the soft white sands at Cape Seascape, a tranquil retreat on the shores of Cape San Blas. This home accommodates up to 12 guests, featuring a private boardwalk to the beach, a comfortable swim spa, and unique ship-themed bunk beds. Located in the quiet Two Palms community, it offers an ideal mix of calm and excitement, with a wide selection of beach gear for your enjoyment by the sea.

THE SPACE
- Swim Spa measures 7 by 15 feet.
- Kitchen equipped with granite countertops.
- Dining area features a table that seats 6 and a kitchen peninsula with 4 stools.
- Large living room with a widescreen TV.
- Deck facing the Gulf with a private walkway to the beach.
- Outdoor shower and gas grill for easy use.

LAYOUT:

1st Floor
- Long driveway for extra parking
- Covered parking for 2 vehicles
- Steps to main level deck and private beach access
- House entrance with electronic lock
- A Ship themed bunk room with two Twins over Queens
- Swim Spa ~ 7 x 15

2nd Floor
- Main living level with open concept floor plan
- Large fully furnished kitchen with granite counters
- Dining table for 6 with 4 seated at the kitchen peninsula
- Large living area with wide-screen TV
- Exit to Gulf-front deck.
- Steps down to private boardwalk
- Street-side King Bedroom
- Large hall bath with shower/tub combo
- Street-side balcony
- Large laundry area

3rd Floor
- King street-side bedroom
- Hall Bath with tub/shower
- King Master Gulf-front bedroom with walk-in closet
- Large Master bathroom with double vanity, step-in shower, and jetted tub
- Private Gulf-front balcony

This Home Accommodates 12.

Bed Count: 3 King x 2 Queen x 2 Twin.

A maximum limit of 2 dogs is permitted for an additional fee. Per HOA community covenants no RV parking is permitted in the neighborhood. No events over the occupancy of the house are allowed or that require a chaperone, and we strictly adhere to a minimum age limit for renters.

Location Location

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Turn Day
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
March 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
April 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
May 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
July 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
August 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
September 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
October 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
November 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
December 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Amenities 47 Amenities
Arrival Day
  • Saturday Arrival
Location Type
  • Beachfront
Outdoor
  • Covered Parking
  • Deck/Patio
  • Gas Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Private Boardwalk
Sports & Adventure Activities
  • Bay Fishing
  • Cycling
  • Deepsea Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Pickleball
  • Pier Fishing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving or Snorkeling
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Water Tubing
  • Wind Surfing
Standard Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Crock Pot
  • Dishes and Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Free WIFI
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite or Cable TV
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer
Suitability
  • Children Welcome
  • Minimum Age 25 to Rent
  • Non-Smoking Only
  • Pet Friendly

Reviews Rating 5 (37) Reviews
Rating 5
Amazing House and Property
Absolutely stunning and would highly recommend to others. Location is great and quiete along with an easy path/boardwalk to the beach!
Brandon - Posted: 6/22/2024
Rating 5
Grands in the Sand
Great ease to the beach. Roomy home with enough space for our 6 adults and 3 grandchildren.
Tina - Posted: 6/16/2024
Rating 5
LOVED!
The overall experience. Cape and Coast Staff was amazing!
Steven G - Posted: 5/22/2024
Rating 5
Beautiful!
Such a beautiful house, tastefully decorated with comfortable furniture and the views and property were 5 star!
Stacey M - Posted: 5/22/2024
Rating 5
LOVED.
We loved how cozy and quiet this property was! Easy walk to and from the beach with good outdoor shower to get sand off. The kitchen was nicely stocked for families like us that cooked most meals in. When we did eat out there are great options close.
Haley H - Posted: 5/22/2024
Rating 5
Wonderful
We enjoyed this house and location very much.
Anita - Posted: 11/2/2023
Rating 5
Family Vacay
The house was perfect! We loved the location. The back deck was an awesome place to relax and we loved having the pool. The kitchen was well equipped and it was nice having a large table for everyone to sit together. The home was clean and we would definitely plan a trip to come back!
Elissa - Posted: 9/11/2023
Rating 5
Mostly perfect
The house was in a perfect location. The boardwalk straight to the beach was wonderful. The day we left the fire alarm went off around 4:30 am and went off for about an hour. The house could have been cleaned better. My granddaughter picked up a plunger and it had "remnants" of the last plunge on it. We left it in a trash bag in the bathroom. There was also a lot of dog hair on a couple of the chairs. Other than the cleanliness, it was a great location, perhaps a different cleaning service would be a recommendation.
Daniel - Posted: 7/27/2023
Rating 5
Bama
We liked the location. House fit our needs perfectly. Kitchen well appointed, but suggest a larger frying pan that isnt scratched up teflon. Otherwise great.
Christy - Posted: 7/9/2023
Rating 5
Excellent home
This is a great vacation home! My family had an excellent time and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the stay. HIGHLY recommend! There was a lot of steps but my elderly parents had no problem navigating the steps whatsoever! Will definitely consider coming back next year!
Kenneth - Posted: 8/11/2022
Rating 5
Great location, great vacation!
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have been coming to the Cape for many years and this is by far the best location. It is quiet neighborhood. The sunrises and sunsets were awesome. The kitchen was well stocked and the house well appointed. The house was very clean, with the only exception being the tile floors in the main living area. Tile floors are almost impossible to get completely clean. The living area and master suite are of a very good size. The two other king bedrooms were a bit tight with such large beds in them. There was also a kids bedroom on the first floor which was a bit odd as it is near the front door and quite a distance from the other bedrooms. Cape and Coast folks were awesome. We had a couple of minor maintenance issues that they resolved very quickly. I would definitely rent from this rental company again.
Peggy S. - Posted: 1/2/2022
Rating 5
Great private house
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Perfect house for getting away from everyone. Only a few houses around so only a few people on beach. Perfect for letting dog run free on beach Bc no one around. Only my wife and I stayed here but there was plenty of room for 8-10 other people. House was spotless and decks were awesome.

Only downside is TV. You aren’t there for tv but some days it rains I guess. They have direct tv with systems at least 10-15 years old. No local channels for football or anything. Just Netflix or Prime. The channels they do get are channels you would never watch like Baywatch Channel or Tosh.O channel. No Business channels either like CNBC or Fox Business.

House was perfect and beach was nice. However, if I had it over to stay in the area again I would stay on Indian Pass. For some reason the locals have a horse riding business on the beach and they **** all in the sand and my dog kept getting into it.
Kenneth B. - Posted: 12/26/2021
Thank you so much for the lovely review, Kenneth! It brings a smile to our face to read you and your family enjoyed your stay at Cape Seascape, it truly is an amazing home. It was an honor to host you and your family and we will look at updating the direct tv service for a better guest experience. We look forward to see you all again in the future.
Cape and Coast staff
Rating 5
Awesome vacation
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beautiful home & nicely decorated. clean as a whistle. Kitchen supplied with everything needed plus more. Loved sitting on the decks watching the waves. Couldn’t have asked for a better rental. All the family loved the week stay plus the pool spa.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/3/2021
Rating 5
Cape Seascape
Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Amazing. Couldn’t get the management co to fix the WiFi but other than that great.
Kristi F. - Posted: 5/29/2021
Hi Kristi, I'm so sorry you had issues with the internet. According to our notes the Wi-Fi password in our house book was wrong and we sent you the corrected one. We didn't hear from you again until checkout when you let us know that it still didn't work. Upon further inspection someone had held the reset button down on the back of the modem which wiped all the programming back to factory reset. We did call out the ISP to come reprogram it and it's working perfectly now.
Cape and Coast staff
Rating 5
Cape Seascape
Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Amazing. Couldn’t get the management co to fix the WiFi but other than that great.
Kristi F. - Posted: 5/29/2021
Hi Kristi, I'm so sorry you had issues with the internet. According to our notes the Wi-Fi password in our house book was wrong and we sent you the corrected one. We didn't hear from you again until checkout when you let us know that it still didn't work. Upon further inspection someone had held the reset button down on the back of the modem which wiped all the programming back to factory reset. We did call out the ISP to come reprogram it and it's working perfectly now.
Cape and Coast staff
Rating 5
Really nice beach house
Great property. Wonderful beach. The hot tub/pool was a treat too. Hope we get to come back! Thank you.
christopher y. - Posted: 1/10/2021
Rating 5
Nice Gulf-front house.
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall a positive experience. Only issue was ice maker in refrigerator didn’t work. Repairman tried to fix without success. Cape and Coast staff were responsive and brought ice over.
The house was nice, very clean and conveniently located.
Walt D. - Posted: 11/28/2020
Rating 5
Wonderful and Relaxing
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had such a relaxing and enjoyable time at your rental. The beach was empty, the weather was great and the swim spa was the topping on a great week of relaxation.
Joe S. - Posted: 11/7/2020
Rating 5
Great Beachfront House
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: A beautiful, spacious house with great views of the ocean. The house is very well furnished and maintained. The spa/pool is a great amenity. Shopping only 15 minutes away. Great location. Very peaceful, secluded, and beautiful.
randy b. - Posted: 10/31/2020
Rating 5
Kohl's visit
Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: 5 adults for a week the end of September. It was an excellent week, just a few too many steps to climb for 2 of the guests. Only problems were icemaker not fixed but not really a problem and 3 days of rain didn't allow us to drive anywhere. A great stay, otherwise.
Larry K. - Posted: 9/26/2020
Rating 5
Wonderful!!!
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house is always so nice and comfortable
Jan L. - Posted: 9/19/2020
Rating 5
Great Vacation Rental
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This vacation home is beautifully decorated, in a good location and has wonderful amenities. The owners left a welcome gift and the management company was readily available. We were able to "socially distance" on the beach without any issues. Overall, a great rental!
Lisa K. - Posted: 6/6/2020
Rating 5
Cape Seascape Is Wonderful
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I've stayed in a number of houses at Cape San Blas and this is my favorite by far.
Tommy H. - Posted: 5/23/2020
Rating 5
Everything was excellent the house was more than what we expected. We will certainlly come back.
Excellent
Manon V. - Posted: 3/22/2020
Rating 5
Incredible
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was perfect the location, the house. We had a wonderfull familly time it was a wonderfuljl week.
Manon V. - Posted: 2/29/2020
Rating 5
nice house in great location
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: a nice spacious house right on the gulf with the bike path across the street....the swim spa was fun and relaxing despite limited use due to some cold weather.
mark m. - Posted: 1/18/2020
Rating 5
Vacation away from home
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful time. The house was beautiful
Felicia M. - Posted: 7/7/2018
Rating 5
Incredible Vacation
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We just returned from spending to weeks at Cape Seascape and it was absolutely perfect from the incredible views to the perfect location. The staff at Cape and Coast were amazing and we already booked the same 2 weeks for next year!
Frankie P. - Posted: 5/12/2018
Rating 5
Cape Seascape
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful time, the update are amazing!!!!
Jan L. - Posted: 4/14/2018
Rating 5
Loved our stay
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had the most amazing time, relaxed and enjoyed time with friends. Clean beach, surrounded by nature. Dolphins on the beach. Lots of fun things to see. Jellies, crabs, shells, birds, wildlife was spectacular.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/3/2018
Rating 5
Can’t stop coming back - Cape Seascape/Cape San Blas
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Visit Cape San Blas once, and you’ll keep coming back. The beach/people and area are a pleasant delight and escape from the other very busy/tourist beaches Relax and enjoy, the home feels like home- family, freindly and dogs included Love this house, it gets better every year. Plus, Cape and Coastal rentals feels like family, they are there to help and incredibly freindly. The home has all you need, incredible views, incredible porches. Always clean and well maintained Port St Joe and Apalachicola just 20 minutes away, great small beach towns Plus, plenty to do on the cape and surrounding area Only regret - letting this secret out!
Anonymous - Posted: 2/3/2018
Rating 5
The Officers and Golden vacation
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Was a beautiful clean house
Sharon O. - Posted: 9/30/2017
Rating 5
Beach Escape
Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Awesome home! What the house has to use is incredible.
Christine R. - Posted: 9/23/2017
Rating 5
A very special home
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful time, and staying at this house was great. If there was anything we needed, it was taken care of. Highly recommend.
Jenna A. - Posted: 8/12/2017
Rating 5
Beautiful Home, Great Rental Company
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything about this home and the rental company was top notch! We couldn't have had a better vacation...the home and rental company met all our needs!
Amy H. - Posted: 6/3/2017
Rating 5
Paradise!
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Words cannot begin to say how wonderful our vacation was at this beautiful home! This home has everything it said...and then some! Everything was so clean and inviting. Staying right on the beach is the way to go too! Perfect for small children and pets. Definitely a place that allows you to unwind. I also wanted to mention how cool the local towns are! Port St. Joe and Apalachicola were so fun! We will be back again!
Richard H. - Posted: 5/13/2017
Rating 5
Great Beach House!
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was beautiful, well equipped with easy access to the beach.
Eileen C. - Posted: 4/1/2017
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree