Rating 4.9 (61)

Just Coastin'


Bedroom
 4  bedrooms
Bathroom
 3  baths
Half Baths
 1  half baths
Guests
 10  guests
Pets Allowed  Pets Allowed 
Beach Umbrella  Beachfront 
Pets Allowed  Saturday Check-In

  • Location: Cape San Blas | North Cape
  • View: Beachfront
Location Summer Savings

Secure your summer getaway at one of these recently reduced featured properties! 

*Offer expires 08/01/2024 and you must book your vacation between 04/09/2024 and 08/01/2024.

Banner Summer Discounts!

Summer weeks just discounted up to $1,300 Off! Book Today!


Description Description
Relax in the peaceful atmosphere of Just Coastin', a Gulf-front retreat where each bedroom offers a sweeping view of the turquoise sea. Enjoy the warmth on the decks and the direct access to a private beach path at this North Cape treasure, which comfortably accommodates up to 10 guests. Adventure awaits with a $250 gear rental credit to elevate your experience, and with a pet-friendly approach, you don't have to leave your pets behind as you unwind by the shore.

THE SPACE
- Spacious living room with views of the Gulf.
- Wide-screen TV.
- Screened porch with access to outdoor dining.
- Seating for 11 is available in the dining area and at the peninsula.
- Gourmet kitchen with granite countertops and a pantry.
- Complete laundry amenities.
- Breakfast bar with a Keurig coffee maker, toaster, and compact refrigerator.

LAYOUT

1st Floor:
- Parking for 5 - 9 vehicles
- 4-Burner gas grill
- Enclosed hot & cold outdoor shower
- Private boardwalk to the beach
- Foot wash or pet rinse
- Stairs to the screened porch
- Fish cleaning station
- 2 Entry doors with the electronic lock on the left side
- Second refrigerator
- Storage closet for beach toys

2nd Floor:
- Open concept Great Room with fantastic Gulf views
- Wide-screen TV
- Double sliding door to screened porch
- Access to screened porch with outdoor dining.
- Dining for 8 with extra seating for 3 at the peninsula
- Beautiful chef's Kitchen with granite counters and pantry
- Full laundry facilities
- Half bath
- Door to covered front deck.
- King Gulf-front Primary with private screened porch access
- Large walk-in closet
- Primary Bath with double vanities, step-in shower, and garden tub

3rd Floor:
- Small breakfast/beverage bar with Keurig coffee maker, toaster, and small refrigerator
- Shared hall bath with tub/shower combo
- Queen Gulf-front room with Daybed and Trundle
- Private door to upper Gulf-front balcony
- 2nd Queen Gulf-front room with private access to the balcony
- King Gulf-front with private balcony access and ensuite with tub/shower combo

The Home Accommodates 10.

Bed Count: 2 King x 2 Queen x 2 Twin.

Bringing a pet? That can be arranged for an additional fee. Please check with us on size and number limits for pets. No events are allowed if over the occupancy of the house or that require a chaperone. We strictly adhere to a minimum age limit for renters.

Location Location

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Turn Day
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
March 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
April 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
May 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
July 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
August 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
September 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
October 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
November 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
December 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Amenities 51 Amenities
Arrival Day
  • Saturday Arrival
Location Type
  • Beachfront
Outdoor
  • Deck/Patio
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Gas Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Private Beach Path
  • Screened Porch
Sports & Adventure Activities
  • Bay Fishing
  • Cycling
  • Deepsea Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Pickleball
  • Pier Fishing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving or Snorkeling
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Water Tubing
  • Wind Surfing
Standard Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beverage Fridge
  • Blender
  • Blu-Ray Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Crock Pot
  • Dishes and Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Free WIFI
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Keurig Coffee Maker
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite or Cable TV
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer
Suitability
  • Children Welcome
  • Minimum Age 25 to Rent
  • Non-Smoking Only
  • Pet Friendly

Reviews Rating 4.9 (61) Reviews
Rating 5
Just Coastin: loved it!
Just Coastin: loved it! Great location. Great layout. Tons of towels, thank you. AC system was excellent. Good water pressure. Well stocked kitchen. 2nd fridge. Elevator was a pleasant surprise.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/9/2023
Rating 5
Great house, great location
The home was as described and actually was better in person than in the pictures. I was very impressed with how well stocked the kitchen was. It had everything we needed and wanted. We enjoyed the puzzles that were in the cabinet in the living room. The outdoor space was very nice. We really enjoyed the screened deck and the space underneath the home where we hung out in the evenings and played cornhole. There was plenty of hot water for everyone and and no issues with water pressure. Wifi was spotty but we don’t go to the beach to use the internet so I’m not complaining about that. There were some erosion issues and a steep incline to her to the beach but we didn’t find it too big of a problem and my 80 year old father still managed to make it up and down with some help. It didn’t affect our enjoyment of the beach whatsoever. Our only issue with the property was that quite a few of the dishes were dirty when we pulled them from the cabinet and there was quite a bit of dog hair on the bedspreads. I would recommend that if the owners are going to allow pets that they should have spare bedding and change out the bedspreads between every guest along with the sheets. The bedspreads really need washed when pets are allowed to get all the hair off. Cape and coast rental company is great to work with. We have rented from them several times now. I would rent this home again.
Amanda - Posted: 10/20/2022
Rating 5
We will be back.. great place to stay
We stayed back in May of 2022. Absolutely enjoyed it! We’ve been coming to the gulf over 30 years. My new favorite place. We will be back again!!
Anonymous - Posted: 9/4/2022
Rating 5
Great beach week
Loved the home, very clean and checked all the boxes for a friends trip.
Sandra C. - Posted: 5/27/2022
Rating 5
BEAUTIFUL
THIS PLACE IS AMAZING YOU CANNNOT ASK FOR MORE. THERE IS EVERYTHING YOU NEED IN THE HOUSE, AND THE OUTSIDE SHOWER, PATIO, ETC. THE BEACH IS JUST BEAUTIFUL SOFT GOLDEN SAND. I CAN'T WAIT FOR MY NEXT VISIT
Pamela M. - Posted: 1/28/2022
Pamela, we thank you so much for the fantastic review. Just Coastin' is a beautiful home and we are glad you think so too. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future.
Cape and Coast staff
Rating 5
Family Vacation success
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This home was roomy, clean, and provided our family with everything we needed for our stay. My only complaint would be the internet. It was not strong enough to pull all the devices in use including the bedroom televisions. This created problems with the kids
Sandra F. - Posted: 10/9/2021
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Sandra! We are so happy to hear that yo enjoyed Just Coastin' and Cape San Blas. As for the Internet, unfortunately we are at the mercy of the internet providers and occasionally it can go in and out. It's the price we pay to live/vacation in paradise!
Cape and Coast staff
Rating 5
Just Coastin
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved the house and the location. The only issue we had was with the television. We were not familiar with the the stream service and couldn’t figure out how to watch local or network tv.
Nancy T. T. - Posted: 9/11/2021
Rating 5
Summer Vacay
Easiest process ever and the property is exactly as it says it is. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Kim B. - Posted: 8/29/2021
Rating 5
So Enjoyable!
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is our second stay here at Just Coastin & the location of this house cannot be beat! A perfect view of the ocean from the back screened-in porch, as well as from the back deck. Just steps to the beach to set up our chairs & gear! The TVs were “different” for us & took a bit to figure them out. I really cannot think of anything negative to say except when we called to rebook for next year, the price was substantially higher, so we’ll have to wait & see about a trip next summer! I highly recommend this house!
VICKI M. - Posted: 8/21/2021
Rating 5
Excellent property, location, and support from property management
We enjoyed this house tremendously and would rent again!
paula B. - Posted: 8/17/2021
Rating 5
Rest and relaxation
Delightful beach house! This property is steps to the water. The house is beautifully decorated with open floor plan and relaxing screen porch. Our group ranged in age from 80 year old to 6 months. We could not have chosen a better house!
Debbie M. - Posted: 6/14/2021
Rating 5
Review of Just Coastin May 2021
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was our 35th. anniversary beach trip and it was perfect!
Donny and Linda G. - Posted: 5/8/2021
Rating 5
Review of Just Coastin May 2021
It was our 35th. anniversary beach trip and it was perfect!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/8/2021
Rating 5
Just coastin
This property was extremely clean and beautiful!! The location couldn’t have been any better! Can’t wait to come back again!
Emily E. - Posted: 5/2/2021
Rating 5
Sunset on Just Coastin
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We missed Just Coastin the last 2 years due to repairs following Michael. The places we had in lieu of Just Coastin were very nice provided by CAPE AND COAST, but they just weren't our home away from home. We've been coming to CSB for 11 years & you just can't beat Just Coastin, newly remodeled, unbelievable views, great screened in porch & sunsets every night. Lots of room, views from every room, sunrise from front porch, fires on the beach & grilling on ground floor. The staff at CAPE & COAST always answer the phones or call you back quickly regardless of time & they take care of the issues very quickly. This is a first class place with a first class service group. As long as I can climb the steps I'll stay at Just Coastin. The other good thing is this is located with great access to Panama City Beach, Mexico Beach, WindMark, PSJ, Apalachicola, SGI, Eastpoint & Carrebelle. They are all worth visiting. Best yet it is dog friendly! We absolutely love SCB,Just Coastin, CAPE & COAST.
Sue B. - Posted: 2/27/2021
Rating 5
Sunset on Just Coastin
We missed Just Coastin the last 2 years due to repairs following Michael. The places we had in lieu of Just Coastin were very nice provided by CAPE AND COAST, but they just weren't our home away from home. We've been coming to CSB for 11 years & you just can't beat Just Coastin, newly remodeled, unbelievable views, great screened in porch & sunsets every night. Lots of room, views from every room, sunrise from front porch, fires on the beach & grilling on ground floor. The staff at CAPE & COAST always answer the phones or call you back quickly regardless of time & they take care of the issues very quickly. This is a first class place with a first class service group. As long as I can climb the steps I'll stay at Just Coastin. The other good thing is this is located with great access to Panama City Beach, Mexico Beach, WindMark, PSJ, Apalachicola, SGI, Eastpoint & Carrebelle. They are all worth visiting. Best yet it is dog friendly! We absolutely love SCB,Just Coastin, CAPE & COAST.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/27/2021
Rating 5
This was a Great place to Stay, 100% view of beach all of time
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Best views inside /out to rained one day and didn’t matter views inside awesome. Plenty of room for all, kitchen well stocked equipment you need. Take your food buy some seafood and prep and never leave! Unless your going to Indian Pass Oyster House
Kevin G. - Posted: 12/19/2020
Rating 5
This was a Great place to Stay, 100% view of beach all of time
Best views inside /out to rained one day and didn’t matter views inside awesome. Plenty of room for all, kitchen well stocked equipment you need. Take your food buy some seafood and prep and never leave! Unless your going to Indian Pass Oyster House
Anonymous - Posted: 12/19/2020
Rating 5
Wonderful home!
We have been renting properties for years on the Cape and this was by far the most well stocked and nicest home we have ever stayed at! The beds were comfortable but you may want to bring your own pillows. All rooms lead to a great balcony and view of the ocean! We have had slow closing drawers in our home but have never seen slow closing cabinets, nice! If your looking to stay at a gem of a house the "Just Coasting" is your house! We will booking again for the spring!
Carl G. - Posted: 11/23/2020
Rating 5
Perfect Vacation Home
In all the years we’ve visited the Cape, this home has been our favorite. The kitchen is well stocked with almost anything you would need. The beds were comfortable and each room having a deck view to the beach was amazing. Can’t wait to be back!
Dana H. - Posted: 10/25/2020
Rating 5
Fall get away 202”
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: “”Just Coastin” is our very favorite place to stay, great location and the house is nothing short of awesome! We come to the area from KY 3 to 4 times a year and this area is our favorite location. The house was well stocked even with the cut back of cushions, throws and etc due to all the Covid restrictions. The review wouldn’t be complete without giving a huge shout out to Cape and Coast team who are a TOP NOTCH group to deal with who have always have gone far beyond any other rental agency. Lastly, in all our years coming to the beach this time we used “Coastal Concierge LLC” to do our grocery shopping, when we arrived ALL the items we ordered were there and put away, we don’t eat out much so it was money well spent. I hope the area can stay just like it is without the condos and commercialism. GREAT WEEK!
Jeff T. - Posted: 10/10/2020
Rating 5
Fall get away 202�
“�Just Coastin� is our very favorite place to stay, great location and the house is nothing short of awesome! We come to the area from KY 3 to 4 times a year and this area is our favorite location. The house was well stocked even with the cut back of cushions, throws and etc due to all the Covid restrictions. The review wouldn’t be complete without giving a huge shout out to Cape and Coast team who are a TOP NOTCH group to deal with who have always have gone far beyond any other rental agency. Lastly, in all our years coming to the beach this time we used “Coastal Concierge LLC� to do our grocery shopping, when we arrived ALL the items we ordered were there and put away, we don’t eat out much so it was money well spent. I hope the area can stay just like it is without the condos and commercialism. GREAT WEEK!
Anonymous - Posted: 10/10/2020
Rating 5
Beautiful home, beautiful beach!
Everything about this home said that the owners wanted us to enjoy our stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Loved the large screened deck and sun deck. We will be back.
Cynthia K. - Posted: 9/21/2020
Rating 5
See you next year!
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was such a great place to stay. All I kept saying the whole trip is how I couldn't wait to come back every year. We loved it. We loved the area the town everything. Cant wait for the next trip.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/19/2020
Rating 5
See you next year!
It was such a great place to stay. All I kept saying the whole trip is how I couldn't wait to come back every year. We loved it. We loved the area the town everything. Cant wait for the next trip.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/19/2020
Rating 4
Beautiful Beach
Great house and accommodations. Plenty of room, bed sizes bigger than typical and Very comfortable! Plenty of bathrooms. Loved the screened in porch (and bonus extra porch if you wanted to be out of the screen)! Porch size was great- plenty of room to eat for the whole family. Beach access was great. Was a little more people than we prefer due to the nearby public access (but we like more secluded than most and we did have plenty of room and not truly "crowded"). Water pressure was our biggest complaint, but I think this was the entire cape during our stay due to water company issues. The other down side was the driveway-- we have a boat and liked this property particularly because of the height of the parking. However, it was very difficult to use due to the narrow driveway and lack of sufficient rock in the driveway to pull in a boat/truck. Was a big frustration as we took the boat out most days. Manager's Response: A suggestion would be to ask us if boat parking is available. We will gladly let you know when it is not advised or will help you find parking facilities for your boat. But we are so glad that you enjoyed the house. It has been a long time being repaired because of the damage from Hurricane Michael, and we are so excited to see families enjoying it again. Because of the damage from the storm, there is a newly designed and furnished kitchen, new household furnishings and a beautiful new look on the outside. Just Coastin' went through a lot, but it is back and better than ever!
Anonymous - Posted: 7/18/2020
Rating 5
Family Fall Frenzy
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: First time to Florida in the fall,kids, grandkids, great weather! We had a very small dose of red tide, but only minimal. Our location was perfect and the house was the nicest most well equipped home I've stayed in,my 40 years of beach rentals. GREAT TIME
Jeff T. - Posted: 9/29/2018
Rating 5
Family Fall Frenzy
First time to Florida in the fall,kids, grandkids, great weather! We had a very small dose of red tide, but only minimal. Our location was perfect and the house was the nicest most well equipped home I've stayed in,my 40 years of beach rentals. GREAT TIME
Anonymous - Posted: 9/29/2018
Rating 5
Just Coasting
Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Second year in a row we have rented Just Coasting and we loved our stay! The house accommodated all our family needs.
Debra S. - Posted: 7/14/2018
Rating 5
Just Coasting
Second year in a row we have rented Just Coasting and we loved our stay! The house accommodated all our family needs.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/14/2018
Rating 5
A Thumbs Up
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful time during our week at Just Coastin'. The accommodations were just right for 10 adults, it was clean and very well decorated. The screened in back porch was wonderful for watching the sun set over the gulf. The master bedroom and bathroom was huge and all bedrooms had a gulf view. Only negative was it is about 25 - 30 minutes drive to the nearest grocery store. I was worried about parking because we had five larger vehicles but it was not an issue.
Tammy M. - Posted: 5/19/2018
Rating 5
A Thumbs Up
We had a wonderful time during our week at Just Coastin'. The accommodations were just right for 10 adults, it was clean and very well decorated. The screened in back porch was wonderful for watching the sun set over the gulf. The master bedroom and bathroom was huge and all bedrooms had a gulf view. Only negative was it is about 25 - 30 minutes drive to the nearest grocery store. I was worried about parking because we had five larger vehicles but it was not an issue.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/19/2018
Rating 5
Spacious with wonderful views!
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We took our two daughters and their families to this home and everyone agreed it was the best beach vacation ever! The house was not only clean when we arrive, it smelled wonderful. The only small issue we had was that the Keurig attachment to the main coffee maker didn’t work. We simply used to the other one so we never even had to call the rental company doing our stay! We enjoyed biking every day on the amazing 8-mile bike path and loved Saint Joseph state park that is just a few miles down the road. We ran out of time before we ran out of things to do! The only negative aspect of this vacation was beach erosion on the Cape and I hear that they are undergoing a restoration project this year. Cape San Blas spoiled us - we don’t think we could ever stay in Panama City or Destin again!! We would definitely rent this property again!
Jeannie M. - Posted: 5/12/2018
Rating 5
Spacious with wonderful views!
We took our two daughters and their families to this home and everyone agreed it was the best beach vacation ever! The house was not only clean when we arrive, it smelled wonderful. The only small issue we had was that the Keurig attachment to the main coffee maker didn’t work. We simply used to the other one so we never even had to call the rental company doing our stay! We enjoyed biking every day on the amazing 8-mile bike path and loved Saint Joseph state park that is just a few miles down the road. We ran out of time before we ran out of things to do! The only negative aspect of this vacation was beach erosion on the Cape and I hear that they are undergoing a restoration project this year. Cape San Blas spoiled us - we don’t think we could ever stay in Panama City or Destin again!! We would definitely rent this property again!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/12/2018
Rating 4
Gulf Coastin’
Very much enjoyed my stay, wish it could have been longer.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/21/2018
Rating 5
Just Coastin' in April
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: House was well appointed, plenty of room, very nice to have the screened in porch and wonderful views of the gulf. Cape and coast rental properties were excellent to work with and the $250 beach equipment credit was a bonus. We have been coming down to the cape for over 9 years now and each year the beach erosion seems to be getting worse...hopefully they will start the beach restoration project this summer.
Gary B. - Posted: 4/16/2018
Rating 5
Just Coastin’ in April
House was well appointed, plenty of room, very nice to have the screened in porch and wonderful views of the gulf. Cape and coast rental properties were excellent to work with and the $250 beach equipment credit was a bonus. We have been coming down to the cape for over 9 years now and each year the beach erosion seems to be getting worse...hopefully they will start the beach restoration project this summer.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/16/2018
Rating 5
A Little Piece Of Heaven
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Each year is different. The weather is consistently cold in January, I Love It and February is warm. The beach house is perfect with an unbelievable view. There is so many great restaurants in the area and too much to do to list. This is a perfect place to reconnect with friends and family. You come onto CSB and immediately feel the stress go away. It is a place in paradise. The rental company and stay is the best. You have an issue it is solved almost before you can hang up the phone. They answer 24/7. Top it off they are extremely friendly too.
Sue B. - Posted: 2/3/2018
Rating 5
A Little Piece Of Heaven
Each year is different. The weather is consistently cold in January, I Love It and February is warm. The beach house is perfect with an unbelievable view. There is so many great restaurants in the area and too much to do to list. This is a perfect place to reconnect with friends and family. You come onto CSB and immediately feel the stress go away. It is a place in paradise. The rental company and stay is the best. You have an issue it is solved almost before you can hang up the phone. They answer 24/7. Top it off they are extremely friendly too.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/3/2018
Rating 5
2017
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful time!! Love this house - have stayed here before but 1st time with Cape & Coast. They were very helpful in helping with decisions and recommendations. Hated that Nate ate a lot of the dunes but hoping Mother Nature restores. We'll be back next year.
Nancy S. - Posted: 10/7/2017
Rating 5
2017
Wonderful time!! Love this house - have stayed here before but 1st time with Cape & Coast. They were very helpful in helping with decisions and recommendations. Hated that Tropical Storm Nate ate a lot of the dunes but hoping Mother Nature restores. We'll be back next year.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/7/2017
Rating 5
Awesome beachfront get away
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My family vacations at Cape San Blas every year and every year we stay at a different house. This year we stayed at Just Coastin' and probably will stay there again. The house was very clean, plenty of room and was over all just a great experience!!
Eric L. - Posted: 9/16/2017
Rating 5
Awesome beachfront get away
My family vacations at Cape San Blas every year and every year we stay at a different house. This year we stayed at Just Coastin' and probably will stay there again. The house was very clean, plenty of room and was over all just a great experience!!
Anonymous - Posted: 9/16/2017
Rating 5
Loved it so much we came back!
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had stayed at Just Coastin' last year for a week but loved it so much we came back for two weeks this year. It is a gulf front home, with a lovely screened in porch we spent much time in. The beach is clean and pet friendly. Our Labrador loves swimming in the water and greeting other dogs on the beach. The house is gorgeous and is stocked with everything you can think of. There were a few things in low supply in the house when we arrived and housekeeping quickly got those items to us, which we really appreciated. There are a few small maintenance issues to be taken care, which I reported to housekeeping/maintenance, but otherwise the house is in great condition. We hope to come back next year and we appreciate the owners sharing their beautiful home with us. Very relaxing vacation. We weren't ready to come home.
Deborah J. - Posted: 8/5/2017
Rating 5
Loved it so much we came back!
We had stayed at Just Coastin' last year for a week but loved it so much we came back for two weeks this year. It is a gulf front home, with a lovely screened in porch we spent much time in. The beach is clean and pet friendly. Our Labrador loves swimming in the water and greeting other dogs on the beach. The house is gorgeous and is stocked with everything you can think of. There were a few things in low supply in the house when we arrived and housekeeping quickly got those items to us, which we really appreciated. There are a few small maintenance issues to be taken care, which I reported to housekeeping/maintenance, but otherwise the house is in great condition. We hope to come back next year and we appreciate the owners sharing their beautiful home with us. Very relaxing vacation. We weren't ready to come home.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/5/2017
Rating 5
Just Coastin
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Loved it!!! We enjoyed our stay so much we have already booked it again for Summer 2018.
Debra S. - Posted: 7/15/2017
Rating 5
Just Coastin
Loved it!!! We enjoyed our stay so much we have already booked it again for Summer 2018.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/15/2017
Rating 5
Just Coastin for a Week
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was the best we've ever stayed in while vacationing at the Cape! It was very clean, beautiful views and everything worked properly! If I had to choose one thing I didn't would be the public beach access nearby. We had a couple of people use our private access walkway. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this property!
Sherri A. - Posted: 6/24/2017
Thank you for your review. The private boardwalk at Just Coastin' is just that, private. No one else should be using it. The next time you are here, please let us know if someone uses the boardwalk and we will quickly handle it. We are ordering a sign so that there is no question about its use, thank you for letting us know about this issue.
Cape and Coast staff
Rating 5
Just Coastin for a Week
The house was the best we've ever stayed in while vacationing at the Cape! It was very clean, beautiful views and everything worked properly! If I had to choose one thing I didn't would be the public beach access nearby. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this property!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/24/2017
Rating 5
Beautiful House
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My family and I had a wonderful stay at Just Coastin". The house is very nicely furnished and decorated. The screened in porch, lower sun deck and upper covered deck are all great. Just the right distance from the beach. The only reason for four star rating on the location is due to the house's location next to the public parking and beach access. This means the beach right there fills up with people. But the house makes up for that, lots of room, plenty of kitchen accessories, and ample seating in all locations of the house. And the carpeted interior steps were a great bonus for my big dogs, much easier for them to climb. Cape and Coast Vacation rentals were very easy to work with. And the only time we had to call, Saturday evening about the water pressure, someone actually answered the phone and had a response for us, they were right on top of the issue. One last thing, the other two houses we have rented on Cape San Blas, seems like the AC has a hard time keeping up, but not at Just Coastin' kept the AC at 72-73 and it was plenty cool enough. A Great House!!
Laura M. - Posted: 5/27/2017
Rating 5
Beautiful House
My family and I had a wonderful stay at Just Coastin". The house is very nicely furnished and decorated. The screened in porch, lower sun deck and upper covered deck are all great. Just the right distance from the beach. The only reason for four star rating on the location is due to the house's location next to the public parking and beach access. This means the beach right there fills up with people. But the house makes up for that, lots of room, plenty of kitchen accessories, and ample seating in all locations of the house. And the carpeted interior steps were a great bonus for my big dogs, much easier for them to climb. Cape and Coast Vacation rentals were very easy to work with. And the only time we had to call, Saturday evening about the water pressure, someone actually answered the phone and had a response for us, they were right on top of the issue. One last thing, the other two houses we have rented on Cape San Blas, seems like the AC has a hard time keeping up, but not at Just Coastin' kept the AC at 72-73 and it was plenty cool enough. A Great House!!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/27/2017
Rating 5
Relaxation at at a beautiful Home
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We chose the wrong week to vacation. There were strong winds and tornado watches for 3/4 of our week. But this did not matter. We enjoyed the stay anyway. We loved the house. We loved the location. The porches were our favorite place. We spent a lot of time in the rocking chairs enjoying God's beautiful creations. We definitely recommend this home and hope to return for another stay.
Patricia C. - Posted: 5/20/2017
Rating 5
Relaxation at at a beautiful Home
We chose the wrong week to vacation. There were strong winds and tornado watches for 3/4 of our week. But this did not matter. We enjoyed the stay anyway. We loved the house. We loved the location. The porches were our favorite place. We spent a lot of time in the rocking chairs enjoying God's beautiful creations. We definitely recommend this home and hope to return for another stay.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/20/2017
Rating 5
Just Coastin'
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our second stay here. Always a wonderful week.
Dorothy S. - Posted: 4/14/2017
Rating 5
Just Coastin’
Our second stay here. Always a wonderful week.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/14/2017
Rating 5
Life in Paradise
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Each year the experience has been different except for one thing... Just Coastin has the most beautiful views, it is comfortable and we like to think of CSB as our second home. The area is full of wonderful events and you get to experience the beauty of the sunsets up close. The Management staff is excellent and responds quickly to any issues that might arise. We love coming to CSB and to Just Coastin.
Sue B. - Posted: 1/7/2017
Rating 5
Life in Paradise
Each year the experience has been different except for one thing... Just Coastin has the most beautiful views, it is comfortable and we like to think of CSB as our second home. The area is full of wonderful events and you get to experience the beauty of the sunsets up close. The Management staff is excellent and responds quickly to any issues that might arise. We love coming to CSB and to Just Coastin.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/7/2017
Rating 5
Bob and Miranda
Great house in a great location. We had a marvelous time. Porches are delightful, and all bedrooms face gulf which is so nice.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/28/2016
Rating 5
Del and May
Had a marvelous week, very comfortable, the sunsets were sensational.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/28/2016
Rating 5
Mike and Kay's vacation
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: A wonderful time. The weather and the beach were beautiful. Lovely home. Great place to stay.
James M. S. - Posted: 10/29/2016
Rating 5
Mike and Kay’s vacation
A wonderful time. The weather and the beach were beautiful. Lovely home. Great place to stay.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/29/2016
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree